Testimonials

Kristen & Vincent – 21st April 2018

Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 8.04.13 am.png

 

I just want to say thank you so much again for your amazing effort and service for our wedding on Saturday 21st April. We had an incredible day and were so so happy with the look of our wedding using your arbour, wishing well, fairy lights and table centres. We could not have been happier with your service, punctuality, professionalism and communication!!

Thank you so much.

Kristen and Vincent​

Flowers by Shique Floral Design

Samantha & Kevin – 5th January 2018

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 1.15.43 pm.png

“Thank you so much for the wonderful job that you did styling and decorating the room for our wedding on 5th January. Everything looked absolutely perfect and was exactly what we wanted. I loved all the lights that you put up, especially the hanging ones behind the bridal party table, and the arbour looked absolutely beautiful. It was definitely a favourite feature of our guests and a great spot for everyone to get photos. 

I couldn’t be happier with the job that you did for us!”

 

Thank you again,

Samantha and Kevin McCarthy

Elki & Nick – 4th November 2017

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 1.07.25 pm.png

“Emily was such a great investment. The whole southern style team were so helpful, supportive and creative leading up to the wedding. On our special day everything was pulled together spectacularly despite un-expected challenges.”

 

Vef & Cody – 29th October 2017

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 12.56.02 pm.png

“We hired Southern Style Events to style our bridal table as well as all 24 of our guest tables. The job that Emily and her team completed was flawless! We got to have a look at our reception all set up before our guests had arrived and the ambience created from their styling exceeded my expectations. There is nothing I would change! Emily was so easy to deal with and she was so helpful in giving me useful ideas about how we could make my vision come to life. I would highly recommend anyone to use Emily’s service, and I wouldn’t hesitate using her service again!”

TAFE Major Awards – 26th April 2017

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 12.29.31 pm.pngI write to extend our utmost thanks to Southern Style Events for supporting the annual TAFENSW Nowra Major Awards event on 26 April 2017 by providing table centrepieces for the event.

The thought that went into the centrepieces incorporating the many different colours that TAFE NSW now uses in its marketing collateral was perfect. In short, the centrepieces were stunning. They set the atmosphere for an event which recognises our outstanding students, and is held in high regard by local and national businesses and organisations, and local, state and federal politicians – as was evidenced by their attendance at the awards.

I would recommend Southern Style Events to anyone looking for an events specialist who is professional in all that they do and goes that ‘extra bit’ with attention to detail to ensure the customer is completely satisfied.

I wish you a long and successful business venture with Southern Style Events!”

 

Kind regards,

Rosemary Morgan

Campus Manager

TAFENSW Nowra

 

 

 

Jenna & Joel – 8th April 2017

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 12.16.40 pm.png

“Thanks so much to Emily from Southern Style events for setting up our wedding ceremony at Minnamurra Headland! It looked fantastic and it was so easy working with you! Thank you  I hope the arbour makes as many other couples as happy as we are.”

Matthew & Bree – 1st April 2017

Testimonial page photo.png

“Our wedding would not have happened if it wasn’t for the amazing women at Southern Style events! The girls know exactly how to provide a stress-free day for a bride and her bridal party. Beautiful, classy and elegant are the words that come to mind when I think of the incredible job they did decorating our special day. Providing a midnight pack down allowed a stress-free morning after for us to enjoy being a newly wedded couple. These ladies go above and beyond when it comes to customer service and making you feel like the most important person in the world on your special day.

Thank you for your professionalism, customer service and elegance we will forever be grateful for everything you did for us on our special day.”

 

Bree and Matthew Capel

1st April 2017

Portside Café Huskisson

Second Photo Credit – Carissa Dawson Photography

Lindsay Park Primary Staff Farewell – 31st March 2017

Lindsay Park Primary Staff Farewell – 31st March 2017

IMG_2604

 “I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your work on Friday for our event. The place looked amazing and Di and Ingrid absolutely loved it which was our main priority!

Thank you so much for everything from ideas, to hunting for items for me, to setting up and packing up. Your hard work was truly appreciated.”

Barbara & David – 25th March 2017

Barbara & David – 25th March 2017

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 4.22.25 pm.png

“Southern Style were unreal to deal with. We hired our centrepieces, candles, chair covers and table cloths. They did everything for us which was great.”

“Thanks so much for everything. It was perfect, I loved it. I’d recommend you guys to anyone; so helpful and professional”